Term Dates for 2021

Term 1: 

Monday 8 February – Thursday 1 April

Holiday Break:  Friday 2 April – Monday 19 April

 

Term 2: 

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July

Holiday Break: Monday 5 July – Monday 19 July

 

Term 3:

Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Holiday Break:  Monday 27 September – Friday 8 October

 

Term 4: 

Monday 11 October – Friday 10 December

Term Dates for 2022

Term 1: 

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

Holiday Break:  Monday 11 April – Monday 25 April

 

Term 2: 

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July

Holiday Break: Monday 4 July – Monday 18 July

 

Term 3:

Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Holiday Break:  Monday 26 September – Friday 7 October

 

Term 4: 

Monday 10 October – Friday 16 December

Embracing life  |  Nurturing faith  |  Inspiring learning