Term Dates for 2020

Term 1: 

Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April

Holiday Break:  Friday 10 April – Tuesday 28 April

 

Term 2: 

Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July

Holiday Break:  Monday 6 July – Monday 20 July

 

Term 3:

Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

Holiday Break:  Monday 28 September – Friday 9 October

 

Term 4: 

Monday 12 October – Friday 11 December

Embracing life  |  Nurturing faith  |  Inspiring learning

  • Please follow us on facebook

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020

Our Lady of Mercy

Tel: (08) 9720 3300

Email: admin@olmca.wa.edu.au

100 Leisure Drive

Australind WA 6233